Contact Us

General Details

River Cities Harvest
2516 Carter Ave
Ashland, KY 41101
P.O. Box 2136
Ashland, KY 41105
(606) 324-3663
director@rivercitiesharvest.org

(River Cities Harvest is located in The Neighborhood facility in downtown Ashland. The Neighborhood provides facilities where nonprofit agencies can serve the needs of low-income individuals in the Ashland area)

Recipient agency application – DOWNLOAD HERE
Interested in volunteering – COMPLETE FORM HERE

Director

Brittnany Hoback
River Cities Harvest
2516 Carter Ave., Ashland KY 41101
606-324-3663 (work) • 606-585-2562 (cell)
director@rivercitiesharvest.org

Board

Elias Hajjar, President
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital
1000 St. Christopher Dr., Ashland KY 41101
606-833-6296 (work)
elias_hajjar@bshsi.org

Kristy Gross, Vice President
Community Trust Bank
P.O. Box 671
Ashland KY 41105-0671
606-329-6006 (work) • 606-923-7714 (cell)
grosskr@ctbi.comkristyoble@yahoo.com

Robin Kirtland, Secretary
Century 21
P.O. Box 25, Catlettsburg KY 41129
606-922-0823 (cell)
robinkirtland@gmail.com

Aaron Parker, Treasurer
Kelley Galloway Smith Goolsby, PSC
900 Corporate Ct, Ashland KY 41102
606-547-6838
aparker@kgsgcpa.com

Alfreda Moore
Ashland Community Kitchen
P.O. Box 1743, Ashland KY 41105
606-325-8144 (work) • 606-923-2231 (cell)
community.kitchen@yahoo.com

Ann Perkins (Mary Hill, representative)
Safe Harbor
PO Box 2163, Ashland KY 41105-2163
606-329-9304 (work) • 923-9262 (cell)
aperkins@safeharborky.orgmhill@safeharborky.org

Kenny Grimm
2404 Caroline Rd.
Flatwoods, KY 41139
606-923-0775 (cell) • 606-833-3790 (work)
kmgrimm@roadrunner.comkenny_grimm@bshsi.org

John McGlone
1400 College Drive
Ashland, KY 41101
606-615-4373
john.mcglone@kctcs.edu

Danny Blevins
4613 Daphne Court, Ashland KY 41101
606-324-0423 (home) • 606-465-8118 (cell)
dhblev@vahoo.com

Larry Sivis
Associate Minister – Minister of Worship Music
First Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)
1930 Winchester Ave., Ashland KY 41101
606-324-5335 • 606-694-2774 (Cell)
revlarry@firstchristianchurch.org

Kristin Webb
Community Trust Bank
7100 US RT 60, Ashland KY 41101
606-329-6620 Ext. 6620 (Work) • 606-571-6216 (Cell)
webbkr@ctbi.com

Lyndall Harned
Boyd County Extension Agent
2420 Center St., Catlettsburg KY 41129
606-739-5184 (work) • 606-615-4742 (cell) 606-325-8090 (home)
lyndall.harned@uky.edutheagman1@gmail.com

Mona Thompson
King’s Daughters Medical Center
2201 Lexington Ave., Ashland KY 41101
606-408-4496 (work)
mona.thompson@kdmc.kdhs.us

Adam VanKirk
Right Eye Graphics
311 Henry Clay Blvd., Ashland KY 41101
606-393-4197 (work)
adam@righteyegraphics.com